Price Free
Category Babysitting & Nannies
Published date 16/11/2016
Views 312
Country United Kingdom


We are looking for an experienced Mother's help/nanny to help look after our 3 children, ten, five and eight weeks old so new born experience is essential. Duties will include school pick up and drop offs, overseeing homework, meal preparation, baby care duties, light housework and ironing. Generally sharing the work with me who will be around. You'll need a good sense of humour and can-do attitude and generally muck in with family life. The role is full time for the foreseeable future leading to part-time when the childcare is more manageable.



The role wouldn't be appropriate for someone who wanted to bring along their children. Childcare qualifications would be nice but not essential - experience is more important and up to date first aid. Clean driving licence, non smoker.



Please email me if this sounds like the job for you. Many thanks




Name: camilla


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

    Related listings

    • Morning childcare starting August 2016
      Morning childcare starting August 2016
      Babysitting & Nannies - Croydon - 16/11/2016 Free

      Hi Everyone I am looking for childcare for my 2 year old son in East Calder area. I would need: Mon and Thurs 9 till 12. Tues,Wed and Fri- 11.30 pick up from playgroup till 12.00. This will change in Oct when he starts Nursery and I would need Mon-Fr...

    • Fun loving, energetic holiday nanny/babysitter/ help required for large family
      Fun loving, energetic holiday nanny/babysitter/ help required for large family
      Babysitting & Nannies - Sheffield - 16/11/2016 Free

      We are looking for someone to help out over the summer months (mid July and whole of August can be a little flexible with dates) who is fun, and has experience with children - our 5 children are aged between 2-10 girls and boys, there will be limited...

    • nanny/childminder/babysitter/cleaner
      nanny/childminder/babysitter/cleaner
      Babysitting & Nannies - Birmingham - 16/11/2016 Free

      i am available for work, with children, or adult care, also cleaning, ironing,dog/pet carer, i have cared for my family all my life and their pets, my family have now grown up now, so i have the time to earn whilst caring for others, i am honest, rel...


     
    Seller:


    camilla

    Location: lanarkshire - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.056416034698486 ms